Contatos

COMERCIAL:

Luciele Rosa

Tel: 11 3598-7826
Email: luciele.rosa@informa.com

Carla Ramhold

Tel: 11 3598-7819
Email: carla.ramhold@informa.com

Isabel Carlos

Tel: 11 3598-7866
Email: isabel.carlos@informa.com

Karina Silva

Tel: 11 3598-7820
Email: karina.silva@informa.com

Geovana Almeida

Tel: 11 3017-6889
Email: geovana.almeida@informa.com

ASSESSORIA DE IMPRENSA - DFREIRE:

Debora Freire

Tel: (11) 5505-8922
Email: debora@dfreire.com.br

Rafael Machado

Email: rafael@dfreire.com.br

Regina Teixeira

Email: regina@dfreire.com.br

Fabíola França

Email: fabiola@dfreire.com.br

CAEX – CENTRAL DE ATENDIMENTO AO EXPOSITOR:

Priscila Alves

Tel: 11 3598-7810
Email: priscila.alves@informa.com

MARKETING:

Giselle Leme

Tel: 11 3598-7871
Email: giselle.leme@informa.com

Adriana Vergilio

Tel: 11 3017-6903
Email: adriana.vergilio@informa.com

FINANCEIRO:

Tel: 11 3017-6800
Email: cobrancabts@informa.com

OPERACIONAL:

Ricardo Ozores

Tel: 11 3598-7885
Email: ricardo.ozores@informa.com